Flower Mound General Dentistry
972.355.8500

Patient Reviews


Dr. Revering and everyone at Cross Timbers Dental are great. They do a wonderful job of making nervous patients feel comfortable. They are very responsive to urgent situations. My family and I have been patients of Cross Timbers Dental since 2000.

Cynthia L. | March 2017

I had a filling pop out due to a chipped tooth around 2:20pm , I called in and a appointment was made for me, for 3pm that same day. I had an flawless experience and was out of office by 4:40pm. The dental assistant and Dentist where exceptional.

Ariel B. | February 2017

Everything went well, the clinical and office staff continue to be super nice and professional. I like the fact that Dr. Revering discusses the options with the patient and lets the patient participate in the final decision regarding a treatment plan. Overall a nice place to receive dental work. Even though we moved to downtown Dallas, we will continue to get our dental services in Flower Mound because of the great service we receive from Cross Timbers Dental.

                 Rick W. | January 2017

It's always a pleasure to visit Cross Timbers Dental because the entire staff is professional. My husband used to get upset when I schedule a dental appointment for him, but since we started with Cross Timbers Dental approximately one year ago he hasn't complained. He said I did a good job selecting an excellent dental office.

Dayna K. | December 2016

Excellent online support and reminders! 

Charles M. | November 2016

My visit at Cross Timber Dental was very pleasant and pain free. We had relocated and I had put off finding a dentist in our area and before I knew it years had past. They did a great job getting my teeth back like they should be. AWESOME JOB!

Linda B. | September 2016

The entire Cross Timbers Dental team is always very professional yet extremely friendly. From the efficient and personable receptionists and check-out staff, to the caring and engaging dental assistants and hygienists, to the awesome Dentists themselves (Dr. Medici is our favorite)... There could not possibly be a better dental practice in Texas!

Gary F. | August 2016

Sparkling, leading edge tech, skilled Dentist and Staff. What's not to like?

James S. | July 2016

Nervous going in...relieved and relaxed coming out. Usual dread about seeing dentist, but from the moment I arrived I was treated in a friendly and professional way. All my concerns melted away with the laughing gas and I had not a tinge of pain for the duration of my root canal.

James Sr. M. | June 2016

First Visit- I was very impressed with the staff and the doctor. Very professional and comfortable. I had an emergency of sorts and they took me in on the same day of my call. Luckily I was not in pain but they knew I had other issues that I would have to deal with and they made it quite easy to set up for my future issues and gave me all the possibilities and costs for the rest of my initial work. I think I've found a new "home" for my family dentistry.

Bernadette L. | May 2016

Best dental appointment I've had! I don't normally take the time to fill these out, but Cross Timbers Dental did such a great job! I have very sensitive teeth. They were understanding, attentive, and cautious of this. It was pain-free. All the staff I talked to were kind and courteous. I didn't feel like just another patient they were trying to hurry and get through, but rather I had their full attention. She even gave me a little dental education and showed me exactly what they would be working on and why. Great service, great team! Thank you!

Tiffany B. | April 2016

This the only dentist's office that I have ever left a review for or recommended. The staff is very friendly and most important knowledgeable. I'm not the easiest patient because if a terrible gag reflex but they have always been so patient and concerned with my comfort.

Rhonda C. | March 2016

Every time that I go for a visit, the office has some type of new technology to enhance their ability to treat their patience. I am convinced that want to provide the very best service to the clients and the best possible rates. I would highly recommend this practice.


                 James H. | February 2016

I have always been happy with the service I have received at Cross Timbers Dental. However, this time I had a urgent need, I had sheared off half of a crown. The edges were sharp and cutting up the inside of my cheek. I was able to get an appointment within the hour and was all fixed up right away. I can't be happier with that!

Christina G. | January 2016

Everyone is very efficient and professional. They get you in and out and answer your questions in a timely fashion. They handle all the insurance questions and make it a pleasant experience.

             Michael F. | December 2015

I always receive excellent care at this office. I had stopped going to the dentist for a long time because I didn't like the care I got. But the staff at this office really know what they are doing, take the time to explain things, and are friendly and kind. They take extra steps to ensure that care is also as pain-free as possible.

Sheri B. | November 2015

Worth a trip if this DDS office isn't close to home. Staff goes out of their way to assist with everything from appointments to payments. Dentists & their assistants are amazing, gentle and friendly. They explain every step they are doing so you're not trapped in a chair with no idea of what's next. Great Dental experience!

Deonna B. | October 2015
I was a first time patient here. I've been looking for a new dentist for a while. The staff was amazing. They have the most modern equipment. Prices were average for services. I had a very thorough and detailed explanation of needed treatments and options to take care of issues. I will be back to achieve my treatment goals.

Traci M. | September 2015

I have been to many dentists over the years and Cross Timbers Dental has been consistently great. They have technology and skill to handle all my mouth has thrown at them. Be in Invisalign braces, dental implants, night guard and teeth whitening, they have done it all very well. I highly recommend Cross Timbers Dental! 

Kristin W. | August 2015

Everyone in the office smiles and is genuinely friendly. They are up on the latest technology and definitely made an anxious patient more relaxed.

Stacy C. | July 2015

The treatment I receive is always top notch. Let's face it. Most of us don't look forward to a trip to the dentist. However, they are always professional, reassuring and kind! Makes for a much better experience when you can trust the treatment!

Elizabeth K. | June 2015

I've been going here for a few years now and have never been disappointed with the quality of care I have received. They are attentive and detailed and do what is best for the patient. I have always left happy even after getting dental work done that usually makes me very uneasy. I have nothing but good things to say about Cross Timbers Dental and their staff.

Carla H. | May 2015

My family have been going here for over 8 years. Staff are friendly. Sitting areas for adults & children, both side by side. (I like that, T.V's for both and always plenty of magazines.)The waiting time has always been minimal. I recommend highly. You can always sit with your children which is IMPERATIVE! I found Dr. Duffy in the area does not allow this! Incredibly trustworthy dentist and they go above & beyond.

Jett L. | April 2015

Every time I visit, I thank myself for making the decision to leave my previous dentist. I didn't know how bad I had it with that dentist until I visited Cross Timbers Dental. They are professional, punctual, friendly and show they care about their patients. It's nice knowing I am appreciated.

Anna D. | March 2015

Who actually looks forward to their next dental visit? I do, for one. Everyone I have come in contact with at Cross Timbers has proven to be competent, courteous, caring, and highly professional. Never, before, have I attended such a clean facility, nor been greeted with such sincere pleasantry. The care, without a doubt, is also the best I have ever received. Thank you, Cross Timbers - I look forward to my next appointment.

Kevin T. | February 2015

This is the best experience I have ever had at a dental office and I'm 55 years old so I have a lot of experience. Love the distraction of being able to watch TV in the dental chair. This helped me be less anxious. When I walked in the door the receptionist said welcome. I thought this was a nice alternative to hello. Because I had to wait a few minutes they gave me a $10 Starbucks gift card. I thought this showed a great deal of respect.

Rose W. | January 2015

I hate going to the dentist but I love this practice! I am not a good dental patient and never have been! I would ask for sedation for a cleaning since my teeth are so sensitive! Once I found Cross Timbers Dental I love the appointments. Valerie is amazing and I look forward to the appointment! I would drive from out of state if I had to!!!

Kelly R. | December 2014

Love my Dental Hygienist! She makes me feel like I'm at the spa.

Jennifer M. | November 2014

I love Cross Timbers Dental do much that I now live and work in downtown Dallas but still travel to this office rather than find another dentist! The staff is caring and friendly and I have seen 3 of the dentists now and all are professional yet not pushy to scare or force you into doing work that can wait! They are conscientious of my budget and I like that! They also call me after my appointment to check on me and send me holiday and birthday cards, very personable! I would recommend them highly to everyone!

Cheryl G. | October 2014

Consistently very high quality and service levels. Best dental practice that I have ever experienced. Every visit to hygienist and dentist since changing to Dr. Revering has been a pleasure rather than an anxiety attack... My continued gratitude and appreciation for Dr. Revering and his staff.

Steven S. | August 2014
Like no other dental office I have ever visited!!! Today was my first experience at Cross Timbers Dental. I can't believe I waited so long to leave my former dental group (which felt more like a processing plant). The office itself is decoratively well-appointed and clean as a whistle. The dental equipment is state of the art.
In the front lobby, there was a welcome board greeting all the new patients for the day. What a nice touch to see your name!! The front receptionist was friendly and the new patient paperwork was easy and non-laborious. I was taken back right on time (what a concept!).

The dental tech/assistant, Danielle, was so sweet and engaging and explained each process, asked if I needed anything, etc. Dr. Revering was great. Forthright, easy to understand and down to earth. Wonderful bedside manner and a demeanor that could be trusted. 
Except for the fact that I may need a root canal, it was a most pleasant dental experience. I will never dread going to the dentist again. Other dental offices could learn a thing or two from Cross Timbers. As long as Cross Timbers is in Flower Mound, I will remain a patient!!! June 27, 2014

Janet R. | July 2014

Great Service! I am very grateful to the staff that took me in on a very short notice then worked 2 hours past closing time on a Friday to make sure I was not in pain. I am not even a patient, but my dentist was closed for another week.


Doug D. | June 2014

Above and Beyond: Extremely nice, professional people. I was overwhelmed with my dental problems and they took time to research and help me with whatever questions I had. Very impressive. Feel like I have known these people for years, after only a few days.

                Richard H. | May 2014

The fact that my hygienist took the time to explain what to expect before we got started was very important to me. She clearly established that my comfort was important to her and went out of her way to walk the talk. I had 5 cavities worked on and save for the numbness, everything went great. Will I be recommending Cross Timbers Dental to my friends and family? Yes. Yes. Yes. Comfort, knowledge and pain management is a key component as to who I choose for my dental work. All three facets were met with great professionalism. From the receptionist (s), my hygienist Randi , and of course, to the dentist. Theirs is a strong team and no one dropped the ball in giving great patient care.


Esther K. | April 2014 

It's hard to say you are happy with your dentist but we are! The staff is user friendly and always friendly and professional. The doctor's and hygienists are knowledgeable and never recommend anything other than what is absolutely necessary. Our entire family goes here and we have been for the past 14 years.

Dean D. | March 2014

Both, my assistant, and my doctor were amazing. I don't remember their names, but they were very nice and thorough with my x-rays and exam, although I would have liked an opportunity to see what my back tooth even looked like. Out of 10 stars I would easily have given a 20+ thank you so much guys.

Lauren T. | February 2014

I love the mix of friendly and professional service I receive at Cross Timbers. Randi is an excellent at her job. She is very friendly, courteous, efficient, talks enough to make you comfortable, yet doesn't overwhelm you! Dr. Willard took time to answer my questions concerning teeth whitening when you have a veneer. Kendra was very helpful while checking me out...in taking time to explain the written treatment cost should I decide to do teeth whitening and replace one or more veneers. She was very courteous so I felt comfortable asking her questions. It was a very pleasant visit and I am always impressed with the positive attitude that I feel with those I interact with...and everyone else who greets me as I pass them. Job well done!

Karen M | February 2014

It was my first time at Cross Timbers Dental and Nicole was wonderful! She is very knowledgeable, explained everything and was very thorough - not to mention she kept me comfortable the whole time!


Michelle L. | May 2017

Cross Timbers Dental is an amazing experience, and I continue to be VERY happy with their work. The entire staff is professional, clearly explain what is happening each step of the way, and they are invested in excellent outcomes. I definitely recommend!

Charles W. | May 2017

Cross Timbers Dental went above and beyond my expectations! They mailed me a Welcome card for being a new patient that was PERSONALLY SIGNED by the staff which I thought was an amazing gesture! This alone would've been enough for them to win me over as a lifetime client! Now for my visit, I have never received such outstanding customer service in my life! Tammy, my Dental Hygienist, was just phenomenal! She was professional, personable, and super down to earth! If I could give Tammy and Cross Timbers Dental a 10-star rating I would! Thank you all so much for the hospitality! 

John De Leon |  May 2017


I can't say enough about our first visit to Cross Timbers Dental! Every single person on staff was so kind, patient with my kiddos and thorough with our care. I'm so thankful and definitely recommend them!!

Amber M. |  May 2017

Great experience! Nicole did a wonderful job! She made me feel comfortable and was merciful despite my horrible dental habits. Dr. Revering was very thorough in his exam and full of compassion. To top it off Kendra at front desk made my morning. She was very sweet and kept me well informed. Thank you thank you!

Albert T. |  May 2017

Not bad, which means really good, considering we are talking about going to the dentist. Nice office, friendly staff and very proficient Dr's. Each time (if I have to wait at all) it is very short and always in and out. I would prefer doing hard labor on a summer day in Texas, but if I have to go this is a great place.

Kevin L. |  May 2017

Nicole did an excellent job on my cleaning! She was very attentive to detail and made sure I was comfortable the entire time. Dr. Buschel did my exam and was thorough with explanations and made it fun. I also had one filling done by Dr. Revering who was very gentle during the entire procedure. Marie assisted and was super sweet! I had a great experience and would recommend them to anyone!

Hailey B. |  May 2017

I love Cross Timbers Dental! Everyone is so encouraging, positive, and friendly. Jill was my hygienist today and she did an amazing job at cleaning my teeth. Dr. Revering and his staff make you feel so comfortable and are always there to meet your needs. I will definitely continue to recommend Cross Timbers to friends and family.

Jennifer P. |  May 2017

Very friendly and courteous staff. Doctor was very nice explaining concerns and treatment options.
Luisa F. |  April 2017

Great people, friendly and never a long wait.

Nancy S. |  April 2017

The BEST DENTAL EXPERIENCE EVER! Dr. Pamela Medici and hygienist Kristy are kind, compassionate, caring and respectful. They actually LISTEN to what you have to say. This was the First ever pain free cleaning and exam I have ever had in my 50 plus years. (I have extremely sensitive teeth/gums) Love this place!
Kim S. |  April 2017

This was the most pleasant dental experience I have ever had in my 78 years. This is my third visit and each one surpasses the last. The entire staff is so professional and considerate! Valerie, the dental hygienist, and Dr. Medici have become my favorites. Please keep up the great work as you are very exceptional.

Diane B. |  April 2017

As soon as I walked in from the front desk to the two very friendly ladies at checkout, Sybil and Ester, I was treated with kindness and professionalism. Throughout my cleaning my dental hygienist, Jennifer, showed consistently how much she cared about my wellbeing and comfort. Between her and Dr. Buschel, I received excellent cleaning services and am completely satisfied with the results. I have already scheduled my second visit and will definitely be recommending Cross Timbers Dental to friends and family.

Frankie P.  April 2017

Great service. Great people. Very welcoming! Customer service here is top notch. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else.

Elizabeth H.  April 2017

I have been using Cross Timbers Dental since they opened and I have always had a fantastic experience. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff from top to bottom.

Sid H.  April 2017

I always have a great experience at Cross Timbers Dental. Everyone has a wonderful attitude, and that makes a big difference. The staff goes above and beyond to assist you and make you feel comfortable. Elaine was my hygienist and did an awesome job cleaning my teeth and walking me through my X-rays. Dr. Medici has been my dentist for a few years now. She is very experienced and she is simply the best!

Jacob N.  |  April 2017

Being someone who's had a bad experience with dentists because they terrify me, I must say that everyone at Cross Timbers Dental, Hailey, Jennifer and Dr. Revering, and everyone else are the most helpful and reassuring people ever. They made the experience so comfortable. They talk you through everything and make sure you're completely satisfied. So, I have to say that I'll be going regularly for routine things and nowhere else. This is the place to go.

Vatche K.  | April 2017

Always a great experience at Cross Timbers Dental! Jennifer did a great job with my cleaning and was very careful to be gentle around a couple of sensitive areas. Highly recommend!

Patty H. | March 2017


Quick check-in. Super friendly front staff. Kristy, my hygienist, was professional, polite, and extremely pleasant. She was gentle and cleaned my teeth to perfection. The dentist stopped to check everything out and I was out of there within 30 to 40 minutes. A great experience!

S. Cowboy | March 2017
Fast, friendly, personable, and professional! Wish I had found them years ago!
Mike M. | March 2017

Was very impressed with this practice on my first visit. It was the most thorough dental exam and cleaning that I have ever received. Our family of five have moved to this location to be closer to our home and we appreciate their support of Coram Deo Academy Flower Mound. Well done Cross Timbers Dental.

Jack W. | February 2017

Thank you to all the staff! My kids don't fight me to go to the dentist any more.

Kristin W. | December 2016

The tooth hurt for days, the operation took hours longer than anticipated, but Dr. Medici was there for me.

                   Alex P.  November 2016 

Been a patient for years, and both my kids are, too. While you don't spend much time with the dentist, the hygienists are top notch and the facilities are as well. If you like televisions, they're installed in each station!

Jef P.  November 2016

Thank you to all the staff! My kids don't fight me to go to the dentist any more.

Kristin W.  | November 2016

Best dental practice I've ever been to. I love Dr. Medici and Valerie is awesome too. They are all great there, and I'm a terrified dental patient!! But they care about me! I highly recommend them. I have had bad teeth all my life, but they make me feel like my teeth are not that bad, and they won't push you into lots of treatments unless you really need them. I appreciate that!

Martha W.  | October 2016

I can't say enough good things about Cross Timbers Dental. The whole staff is wonderful. The doctors are great and the hygienists are equally wonderful. I feel so blessed when I walk out of that office.

Martha H. | October 2016


Cross Timbers Dental has been our number one choice for 4 years now. They are professional and friendly. Our whole family is well taken care of by Dr. Medici and Valerie. In fact, two of our neighbors are using Cross Timbers Dental as a results of our recommendation. It is a trustworthy place for dental care.

R.Ok  | September 2016

We love Cross Timber Dental. Whether it is a check-up or problem, their friendly staff, hygienists, and dentist are terrific!

Dana P.  |  September 2016

Cross Timbers Dental is the best of Flower Mound. Everyone is professional and caring along with being extra nice! My dental visits are always treated with the highest standards. I'm thankful to be a patient here knowing my dental care is the best it can be. Thank you so much!

Celestina M.  |  September 2016

Always clean, prompt, courteous. Everyone is so friendly.

Jennifer P.  |   August 2016

Hard to love dental treatment, but if you've got to have it, Cross Timbers is the place to go for all dental needs.

Barbara H.  |  July 2016

If you fear the Dentist don't worry about this place. I had a root canal and didn't feel a thing after the numbing process.

Brent A.  |   June 2016

They go above and beyond in every way. I needed quite a bit of expensive work done and had gone to another dentist for an estimate first. The other dentist kept trying to push me into the most expensive options. Cross Timbers let me decide what was best for me and even told me about a dental plan I could join that saved me a LOT of money. 

All the work they did was excellent and they go out of their way to make sure I'm as comfortable as possible while having work done.  They extracted a tooth and charged less than they told me it would be because it came out easily. I never would have known or complained if they had charged me the quoted price. Rare to find such an honest business.
Terry P.  April 2016 
The quality of dentistry at Cross Timbers Dental is exceptional.  If you are looking for a a dentist you can trust, who will not recommend procedures you do not need, has your best interest at heart and where the staff is professional, respectful, and welcoming.  Trust your teeth to Dr. Revering and his team at Cross Timbers Dental.  
Donna P. |  April 2016
Dr. Revering and his staff are extremely professional and courteous.  I've never waited more than 5 minutes after I check in.  The dental hygienists are always concerned about the patients comfort, even offering a blanket if you feel too cold.  This will be the 2nd crown he has done and the first fit like a glove and there have been no issues with it. Their equipment is state-of-the art.   Would definitely recommend this office.
Donna H. | May 2015
Val may be the best hygienist on this planet! I'd put her up against anyone. Love my "Val fixes" every six months. Brad's quite a good doc, too. 
Gil H. | April 2015
Hard to imagine looking forward to a trip to the dentist, but the folks at Cross Timbers make you feel so comfortable it's a ..... pleasure? Great folks, beautiful office and quality service.
Perry L. | March 2015
This is the best experience I have ever had at a dental office and I'm 55 years old so I have a lot of experience. Love the distraction of being able to watch TV in the dental chair. This helped me be less anxious. When I walked in the door the receptionist said welcome. I thought this was a nice alternative to hello. Because I had to wait a few minutes they gave me a $10 Starbucks gift card. I thought this showed a great deal of respect.
Rose W. | Jan 2015

Very outstanding service and friendly staff - since i came to your place I don't fear dental appointments anymore.  Thank you.  And Valerie was really good.
Prerana S. | November 2014

I already tell others about Cross Timbers Dental, that they must go to your dentist office.  I tell them how wonderful and kind the dentists, hygienists, and staff are!  Glad to be going to Cross Timbers Dental!
Vanessa W. | November 2014
Dr. Brad Revering is fantastic!  And so are the dental assistants.
Raul D. | September 2014
I was there for a filling and was very nervous about the process.  The staff calmed my fears and made me feel comfortable.  The entire procedure went smoothly.
Leigh R. | September 2014
Incredible efficiency without sacrificing quality of work or patient comfort.  In my opinion, this dentist is as highly qualified as they come.

Steven S. | August 2014
Hygienist that did my cleaning was extraordinary!  From people skills to technical skills the best I have experienced in the last 3 years!!!
David C. | June 2014
I'm all about trust and honesty when it comes to my dental or medical needs, and I got to tell you this place was great! Not only was the staff friendly, but they were honest and weren't trying to sell me on some crazy expensive procedure that my teeth needed.  Kathy was the hygienist and she really made things easy and straight to the point.  I told her about my dental history and she gave me her recommendations on what my teeth needed.  She was also very gentle with the cleaning, but very thorough.  We also made some small talk about our lives and that was great too.  She made my experience very comfortable with absolutely no pressure.  I will be coming back for my next appointment and I highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a new dentist.  

Gilbert C..  |  February 2017

I returned to Cross Timbers after moving closer to their office.  The check-in procedure was smooth and new paperwork was only one page....imagine that!  I was escorted to my chair by my hygienist for evaluation and cleaning.  She was personable, gentle and very precise.  Dr. Brad designed a treatment plan that I will executed in the future.  Checking out was a breeze.  I must say Dr. Brad put together a great team and process.

Ed M.  |  October 2016

I finally found the super bowl winning team of dentistry! Dr Medici and team have proved to me, dental issues can be handled skillfully, easily, and anxious free. My teeth have found their forever home at Cross Timbers Dental.

Jim K.  August 2016
I just moved to Texas and started having tooth pain. So I needed to find a dentist fast! I called Cross Timbers, was able to schedule an appointment for the very next morning. I ended up having a cavity :( but I was able to schedule a cleaning and a filling that same day! (Different times) but they did everything they could to squeeze on what I needed. Great service!

Chelsea S. |  June 2016
Consistently the best dental experience.  I have been a patient for at least 10 years and have never had a visit that was not excellent.  It is obvious Dr. Revering knows a key component of a successful dental practice is hiring the best hygienists since that's who patients interact with the most.  Hands down the best at what they do and I've had 3-4 at this practice over the years and each one has been great. The one I currently see when I go is Randi and she is at the top. She knows her craft inside and out, which is important, and she demonstrates a genuine concern and care for her patients taking the time to get to know them.  When I have had other minor dental work done by Dr. Revering or one of the other doctors it has always been quick and as pain free as possible.  The office staff that greets you and processes your account when you leave are also a pleasure to work with.  Always have a smile on their face and take the time to engage with you.  Last but not least this is the only dental practice at which I have been a patient that has never tried to "hard sell me".  In my decades of going to a dentist I always thought they must run the doctors through a "used car selling" class right before graduation.  Dr. Revering must have skipped that one because I've never had that experience at Cross Timbers Dental.

CW F.  April 2016
Consistently the best dental experience.  I have been a patient for at least 10 years and have never had a visit that was not excellent.  It is obvious Dr. Revering knows a key component of a successful dental practice is hiring the best hygienists since that's who patients interact with the most.  Hands down the best at what they do and I've had 3-4 at this practice over the years and each one has been great. The one I currently see when I go is Randi and she is at the top. She knows her craft inside and out, which is important, and she demonstrates a genuine concern and care for her patients taking the time to get to know them.  When I have had other minor dental work done by Dr. Revering or one of the other doctors it has always been quick and as pain free as possible.  The office staff that greets you and processes your account when you leave are also a pleasure to work with.  Always have a smile on their face and take the time to engage with you.  Last but not least this is the only dental practice at which I have been a patient that has never tried to "hard sell me".  In my decades of going to a dentist I always thought they must run the doctors through a "used car selling" class right before graduation.  Dr. Revering must have skipped that one because I've never had that experience at Cross Timbers Dental.

CW F.  April 2016
Consistently the best dental experience.  I have been a patient for at least 10 years and have never had a visit that was not excellent.  It is obvious Dr. Revering knows a key component of a successful dental practice is hiring the best hygienists since that's who patients interact with the most.  Hands down the best at what they do and I've had 3-4 at this practice over the years and each one has been great. The one I currently see when I go is Randi and she is at the top. She knows her craft inside and out, which is important, and she demonstrates a genuine concern and care for her patients taking the time to get to know them.  When I have had other minor dental work done by Dr. Revering or one of the other doctors it has always been quick and as pain free as possible.  The office staff that greets you and processes your account when you leave are also a pleasure to work with.  Always have a smile on their face and take the time to engage with you.  Last but not least this is the only dental practice at which I have been a patient that has never tried to "hard sell me".  In my decades of going to a dentist I always thought they must run the doctors through a "used car selling" class right before graduation.  Dr. Revering must have skipped that one because I've never had that experience at Cross Timbers Dental.

CW F.   April 2016
My husband and I have been going here for about 2 years and we love them.  Very honest, friendly and helpful.   Love the text message reminders too.

Wendy M. |  April 2016

Love this office!! My daughter, 12, has had severe anxiety when it comes to dentists. They were able to help her overcome her fears and now she loves this office. The staff is super helpful and very nice! We look forward to going back!

Catherine P.  | March 2016

I've been going here for a few years now and have never been disappointed with the quality of care I have received. They are attentive and detailed and do what is best for the patient. I have always left happy even after getting dental work done that usually makes me very uneasy. I have nothing but good things to say about Cross Timbers Dental and their staff.

                                      Carla H.  | April 2015
We've lived in FM for 24 years and visited a number of Dental offices and Cross Timbers Dental is by far the hands down choice. Everything about the organization, from the front desk to the technicians to the dentist himself have always treated my family with respect and like family. Rest assured in your choice to select CTD.

John K. | April 2015
Cross Timber Dental provides excellent dental care for my entire family. We have been coming to Cross Timber Dental for more than 2 years. Due to our recommendation, 2 neighbors have become patients of Cross Timber Dental. The staff is courteous and efficient. They did an excellent job in taking care of our dental health. We absolutely love our hygienist (Valerie) and Dentist (Dr. Medici).

Chin S. | Feb 2015

Everyone was very friendly and professional.  Jill was exceptionally helpful and did a fantastic job of educating me and explaining things.  All my concerns were helped by the doctor and the front desk personnel were exceptionally helpful.

Katie C. | November 2014

Being new to the area, I love that the office is EASY to get to; I appreciate that the office is spotlessly clean;, the front desk was exceptionally polite and professional; my hygienist was highly skilled, well-trained and well-educated, and personable; and, it was a pleasure meeting the doctor, who said, "Our office has a great deal of technology within."  As a dental patient for most of my life, I am extremely pleased that I've found Cross Timbers; no others have EVER given me a photograph of a potential problem area.

Karen P. | November 2014

Great customer service and very friendly staff.  Dr. was patient in explaining things and didn't "push" services.  My whole family enjoys the practice.

John K. | September 2014

Both Jill and Dr. Medici were so professional and very nice.  I would say of all the different dental hygienists and dentists I've been to, you guys are the best.

Michael H. | August 2014

Staff is very friendly and helpful.  Dr. Revering is great and I like his quick approach.  I was in and out in only 25 minutes for a filling replacement and everything went well.

Christie H. | August 2014